Fredrik

fredrik_saranguyen_1fredrik_saranguyen_2fredrik_saranguyen_3

Model: Fredrik Enges

I was going through my harddrive and found these that I haven’t shared yet. I took these of my artist friend Fredrik in April while I was visiting Helsinki. I choose the concrete walls as a background because of his style is very clean and minimalist. In the beginning when I started with photography, I dreamt about having a lot of photo props in my photoshoots like e.g. Tim Walker. Well, I still do that but I have also started to appreciate simple portraits more.

Leave a Reply

