Dark Beauty

darkfashion_saranguyen_008darkfashion_saranguyen_002

darkfashion_saranguyen_007

darkfashion_saranguyen_005

darkfashion_saranguyen_004

Model: Eisheth Antagony

As the Autumn colors faded and left with washed out colors, I got inspired to shoot a gothic look in the high grass. So I asked the alternative model Eisheth Antagony to collaborate with me, because I felt that her style and look would be a great match with the idea I had in my head. We did this photoshoot one month ago. The photoshoot and look turned out to be a little bit different than my original plan but in a good way. It is something exciting with starting with a project and see how it evolves, what kind of new perspectives you get along the way.

Leave a Reply

