Wild Grass

summerfield_saranguyen_005summerfield_saranguyen_003summerfield_saranguyen_001summerfield_saranguyen_004

Model: Sandra Holmäng
Photographer: Sara Nguyen

Remember when I went with Mathias for location scouting for a photoshoot? Well, this is how the actual photoshoot turned out. The photoshoot was scheduled on the same week as midsummer. The weather was very unstable but we managed to finish the photoshoot before it started to rain.

Last year I wrote a blogpost that I’ve always come back to the feminime and romantic aesthetic every now and then. This summer I had this idea of sheer fabrics, flower crowns and wild grass fields in my head again. It all began with a moodboard I created in the beginning of summer. So I was very happy to have Sandra to help me realize this concept into photos. Basically I brought with me the flowers and Sandra packed her car with all the clothes that she thought would fit to the theme. We also did another outfit, but I will post them in another post.

One thought on “Wild Grass

Leave a Reply

