The Aspegren Garden

Mathias_bw_Sara_Nguyen_photography_2

Mathias_bw_Sara_Nguyen_photography_1

Sara_bw_Sara_Nguyen_photography

A month ago Mathias and I went location scouting for a photo shoot I had planned during my stay in Pietarsaari. We went visiting The Aspegren Garden there. We saw some sheeps, different plants and rose bushes. He took some photos of me as I did of him. I usually strive for colors in photos, even though I also like black and white photos. I decided to edit these in black and white, and I very happy with the result especially the second portrait of Mathias.

 

Leave a Reply

