Jenna

Jenna

jenna3

jenna2

Model: Jenna Reijo

The majority of the people I have had a photoshoot with are either a friend or someone I have a slightly acquiantance with. So in the beginning of April I decided to get out my comfort zone and took  for the first time portraits of a Finnish speaking model. We shot these portraits in the evening behind the Sibelius Museum in Turku.

Lately I have felt that I’m not progressing so much with my photography. But then again I realized that fashion photography is 80 % styling and 20 % photography. So from now on I’ll try to be more conceptual and really try new photo techniques, poses and angles.

Leave a Reply

