Blue and grey

myfashionsafari_saranguyen_april2

Myfashionsafari_saranguyen_aprilModel: Matilda Wikblom

Now when I post these photos, the snow has already melted and summer is getting closer. I have a couple photo projects I’m working on but for the upcoming week I’ll be busy with my studies.

In the meanwhile I would like to have feedback regarding my blog. Is there anything you would like to read about? If you have any questions I would gladly answer them. Feel free to comment below, thanks!

Leave a Reply

