In the morning fog

IMG_8572

IMG_8568

IMG_8615

I already did a blog post about the photos Mathias and I shot in October here. But here’s three photos he captured of me that I haven’t posted yet. I have adapted to more minimalist and simple look when it comes to every day wear. I used to wear more colorful and patterns but I guess this kind of development is quiet predictable because I have always wanted to wear more classic pieces of clothing when I get older. In the pictures I’m wearing a black wool coat my mum bought for me some winter ago that I felt wasn’t really what I would wear then but actually turned out to be a piece that I wear quiet often now.

2 thoughts on “In the morning fog

Leave a Reply

