World wide web

I thought it was about time to write a mini presentation where else in the world web web you can find me.

cargo

Last summer I thought it would be fun to create some kind of portfolio for my work. I’m glad that I did that because it really helped my get motivated starting this blog. My portfolio is found on cargocollective.com/saranguyen

facebook

I also created my facebook page after I started this blog.

insta

Instagram is my most-used app! I publish photos every now and then on saranguyenphotography. I also got a personal account saraqn where I post selfies, food and events, all that everyday stuff.

 

bloglovin

Bloglovin is a platform I’ve used for quiet many years for following blogs. I just added my blog there, you can follow my blog here.

Leave a Reply

