An old staircase

Matilda_violet1

Matilda_violet5

Matilda_violet3

Matilda_violet

Matilda_violet2

Matilda_violet4

Model: Matilda Wikblom

I mentioned that I shot outfit photos for my friend Matilda during the Christmas holidays. These photos were shot in front the Malm House (Malmska Gården), which is a one of the building including in Museum of Jakobstad. I’ve checked out this staircase years ago and thought it would be nice to take some photos. I like that the door and the window jambs are blue. Anyways, her Chanel bag is a classic piece! I remember when she showed a picture of the Chanel 2.55 as her dreambag when we were like 14 years old.

Follow my blog on bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

