Mathias

Mathias5

Mathiasx22

Mathias 6

Mathiasx2

Mathias2

As I mentioned on the earlier post I did some styling on my boyfriend Mathias during the holidays. I paired the bow tie with a tartan pattern shirt and a grey blazer. The red elements gives the look a bit Christmas holiday feeling over it and together with his round glasses he looks like a professor. The bow tie is actually a present I gave him a couple of years ago for Christmas. I also bought the shirt for him because I really like the color combination of the pattern. The blazer is borrowed from his dad so it’s quiet a bit oversized.

 

 

One thought on “Mathias

Leave a Reply

