Roses, apple tree and tulle

Pic 108 copy

IMG_1858 copy

IMG_1812 copy

I was running through photos for a new blog post and somehow I stumbled on these old photos. These pictures were shot over 5 years ago at my parents’ house. I think I was about 15 years old when I took this self-portrait. Ever since I got my own camera, I do take a lot of self-portraits. I just don’t publish them so very often.

I’ve always liked floral and really feminine clothing in fabrics as tulle, lace and chiffon. Every now and then I go back to this kind of theme, in my photos and my clothing choices.

Follow my blog on bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Roses, apple tree and tulle

Leave a Reply

